Announcing the recipient of the 2021 OLMGC Scholarship!

2021 OLMGC Scholarship Winner:

Bryan Magana from Fillmore HS. He plans to attend California State University Channel Islands this fall.

2020 OLMGC Scholarship Winner:

Kelly More of Foothill Technology H.S.
She will be attending Chico State University this fall where she will join the Women's Golf Team.

2019 OLMGC Scholarship Winner:          Lindsay Erdmann of Rio Mesa H.S.
She will be attending UCSB this year.


2018 OLMGC Scholarship Winner:

Luis Posadas of Santa Paula High School.  He will be attending Ventura College this year.  

2017 OLMGC Scholarship Winner: Berenice Maya of Nordhoff High School in Ojai, Girls Varsity Golf Team.  

2016 OLMGC Scholarship Winner: Karina Lopez Saldana of Carpinteria High School, Girls Varsity Golf Team.  

She plans to attend Azuza Pacific University, major in Criminal Justice and become a probation officer.
2015 OLMGC Scholarship Winner: Rammana Thananta   of Rio Mesa High School, Girls Varsity Golf Team.  

She plans to attend University of San Francisco  for a  degree in Communications, then a Masters in Voluntary Management..
2014 OLMGC Scholarship Winner: Tiffany Huang of Newbury Park High School.

She plans to attend Santa Barbara City College.

2012 Scholarship Winner Lauren Boniface, of Thousand Oaks High School.

 2010 Scholarship Winner Zachary Garcia, of
 St. Bonaventura HS


The OLMGC Scholarship grants are funded by the Hole In One competions at the OLMGC tournaments. One half of the proceeds goes toward the scholarship fund. Each spring, a scholarship application will be posted and sent to the local high schools.

OLMGC Scholarship Committee

Rich Guzik

Brad Zlomke

Pat Krull